LDH21212 42 / M
"Looking 4 Likeminded"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2014

To view all of
LDH21212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LDH21212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VirgoTigress
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
MsMaam2u
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Funcupplexxx4all
Virginia, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
TwoHots4u2
Maryland, United States
funcouple52661
Montana, United States
cumwithus1979
Maryland, United States
Sweetieaa
Virginia, United States
felicityA
Maryland, United States
 
Status
LDH21212 42/M
Rockville, Maryland
Introduction
I am an educated, self motivated, and secure Black male. I create my own destiny..
Physically I am in very good shape (6' / 215lbs). Emotionally I am well balanced, a gentleman, and just an all around decent human being with respect for women. In the right environment, I have a little bit of a bad boy in me, that comes out with the right person. But the bad boy is a pleaser not a taker...I like pushing limits to find the ultimate pleasure.....I come d/d free with proof...I take pride in my hygiene and appearance...Always smelling good.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person:
As a single male I am interested in meeting like minded singles or couples who are just as open and curious to new things as I am.
Ultimately I would like to find that one open minded woman who is able to explore life on this (and other) level(s) with me. A person who enjoys the finer things in life, and would possibly would enjoy traveling. I have been with couples before and I respect all rules and boundaries.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile pictures or Video in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LDH21212's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: FireFighter
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: