LBeach1 58 / M
"Hi ladies. Looking for excitement"
Laguna Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LBeach1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LBeach1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilovetosucku2
California, United States
Hotnwet3311
California, United States
bombootyqt
California, United States
evewasframed70
California, United States
littleone1772
California, United States
Vgerseven
California, United States
liacros
peiraias, Greece
wetnesshereforu
California, United States
need4sum4me
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
LBeach1 58/M
Laguna Beach, California
Introduction
"And lead me not into temptation" Ya right! In fact, I know a short cut. Come join me and lets have some fun. I live in Laguna Beach, own my own business, I'm a professional, financially stable, and known for being a gentleman. I love to share evenings with a lady that enjoys a great glass of wine, fine food, and interesting conversations. I'm into photography, traveled extensively, and have excellent cooking skills which I enjoy sharing. I am looking for a lady that will share my sensuality and passion, and is ready for a long enjoyable evening, and possibly more. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LBeach1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Laguna Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None