L00k1ng4Y0 48 / M
"Looking for Erotic Passion and excitement"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
L00k1ng4Y0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view L00k1ng4Y0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
L00k1ng4Y0 48/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
Professional, energetic fun and good lover...

Me,

I love music, always have... I used to live in New York and spent many times in the city listening to all sorts of music... Blues, Jazz, Rock, Dixieland but no Rap... Not my thing... I build guitars on the side and hope to make that my business or retirement project... I work in IT but my MBA is in International Business... I am fascinated with the international marketplace and international economics... I know a lot about a lot of things... I have a good right brain / left brain balance that allows for science, math and technology as well as creativity to come through when needed... I think outside the box (cliché' but I do... I think I have blue collar sentiments in a white collar world... I am different... Part hard rocker, part child, part bad boy but always me... Don't try to change me... Status - looking for you.... I am equally comfortable at the theatre, a nice restaurant or in shorts at a beach bar... I do prefer the more casual attire as I find a tie and suit constricting but I do clean up nicely... I like the finer things in life but realize they aren't as important as other people make them out to be... Material things are transitory and don't really provide lasting fulfillment... I do like classic muscle cars and have a 1994 Impala SS and a 1972 Cougar Convertible that is near completion... I believe I can probably do anything if time allows but choose the most interesting... How's that...

My Ideal Person No ideals, everyone has something to offer... I guess I know what I like when I see it and then some good conversation has to follow... I love the mind and body... They have to come together for me to maintain interest... Love making is mostly mind and the rest physical...

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either