Kylie4Kelli 48 / T
"TG Mistress and GG pet looking for fun"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2008

To view all of
Kylie4Kelli's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kylie4Kelli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgirl133
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
MODonn2015
Online NOW!
California, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
amymurphy
Missouri, United States
MmeCrepeSuzette
Michigan, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
chicagosxycd
Illinois, United States
anikamarie
Iowa, United States
Jamie4Moor
California, United States
 
Status
Kylie4Kelli 48/T
Saint Louis, Missouri
kelligirl39 at the Y, find me...
Introduction
My name is Kelli... I am a married, sexy, and passable TG seeking others for casual dating and on-going friendships. I'm playful, flirty, fun, kinky, and open to new experiences. I'm smooth shaven, very feminine, and have been on hormones for about six - transitioning to become full time.

My spouse is Kylie... She is a sexy fun loving female who is also open to dating. We aren't really into threesomes, but we do socialize together so you much be open minded to our lifestyle. We are not into one time hookups, but if you are looking for a fun friendship then we are your girl or gurl.

So, please be sure to note who you are writing to so that the appropriate one of responds to your inquiry.

For me to reply to you then you must respond to my following dating criteria.

1. I'm not on the down low nor do I seek drive by dickigs. My search is as much about being social and dating as is it about sex - well almost, lol.

2. My spouse and I socialize in the same circles We are not really interested in threesomes, but may be interested in couple dating. Please don't ask about a threesomes you will be ignored, if it happens it happens. Foursomes are or more or okay though. She chooses her own dates and I choose my dates, but you must be open to friendship with us both. Even if things moved to the physical then the other might be near, listening or maybe even watching. I'm pretty much the sissy of the house and sometime cuckolded.

3. No daytime meetings, We are available to go out on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays.

4. I'm a bottom gurl only and not versitile... I only wish to be treated, talked to, and touched like a women. I am a bit passive and love being manhandled, but nothing painful.

5. Be personable and if you are interested enough in me to ask questions then that might earn you "boner" points, giggles.

6. We are both attracted to tall, clean cut, fashionable, and respectful men. And, please don't waste our time if you either not serious about friendship nor if you are just curious.

7. We don't cam nor do I do much instant messaging. It shouldn't take more than a couple of exchanges to see if there is enough chemistry to meet.

Okay, thanks for reading my profile - if you think that we match then I'd love to hear from you.

xoxo

Kelli and Kylie

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 19, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: