Kuesseueberall69 47 / M
"diskreter Seitensprung"
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kuesseueberall69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Kuesseueberall69 47/M
Luzern, Lucerne , Switzerland
Suchst Du auch die diskrete ErfŁllung?
Introduction
F√ľhle mich zu jung um die sexuelle Vernachl√§ssigung einfach hinzunehmen, will deshalb eine z√§rtliche, neugierige sexuell aktive Frau finden um meine Fantasien mit ihr erf√ľllen zu k√∂nnen. Bestehendes soll nicht gef√§hrdet werden, deshalb biete und verlange ich auch Diskretion. Geht es Dir eventuell √§hnlich? Dies w√§re eine g√ľnstige Grundlage f√ľr einen Kontakt. Bist Du auch D/D-free und gepflegt? Dies ist auch sehr wichtig f√ľr mich, ein toller Geruch oder ein verf√ľhrerisches Parfum verst√§rkt das Verlangen...

Habe ich Dich neugierig gemacht, dann kontaktiere mich bitte bald!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, alles was beiden Spass macht

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Kuesseueberall69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1969
Travels to: Basel, Basel-Stadt
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either