Ktm2970 46 / M
"What are you looking for?"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
Ktm2970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ktm2970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oleena_kisses
Montana, United States
 
Status
Ktm2970 46/M
Denver, Colorado
enjoying the day
Introduction
I am only into women, single or attached but no couples.. Honestly the thought of another dude watching me have sex with his wife is kind of creepy, but it's cool if that is what you are into, I am just not your guy.

I am here because I would like a casual relationship with just one person I am not into whoring around. I have never been married no children so I do enjoy freedom and at this age I am not about change.

I would like to know you before anything else you . so lets exchange messages and see where it goes .

My Ideal Person Sorry girls no fatties, chubby maybe?? If I am willing to keep myself in good shape the woman I am with should do the same.
Must have a good sense of humor, be a respectful and independent..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ktm2970's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: