Kspen1284 32 / M
"Free Beer Over Here"
Statesville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Kspen1284's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kspen1284's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jules1012000
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Kspen1284 32/M
Statesville, North Carolina
Introduction
What's up, I'm Kris! I'm pretty laid back, and looking for someone to start an adventure with. I have two daughters that are my world and I have them every weekend. They love the park, live music, and anything to do with water, so thats what we do. I spend alot of time at work and sometimes we go out for food and a couple beers after work. I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself so there is a message box somewhere on this page that has answers to any questions you might have. Check it out.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 12, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None