Krisp38 44 / M
"Come and try have sum fun you'll never know if you don't meet this one"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2014

To view all of
Krisp38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krisp38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarieFluxx
New Jersey, United States
alienmyst2
South Australia, Australia
threeholebbw
South Australia, Australia
aussiefirefly
South Australia, Australia
beccyneedsfun82
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
Krisp38 44/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Bored and want to lick a fanny
Introduction
I'm a 42 year old single male looking for fun casual NSA with a willing woman! I'm employed and only in town for two weeks then away for two. So looking for female company every now and then. I have different things I like to do both indoors and outdoors and I enjoy new and exciting people and activities. I want to grab as many experiences as I can even if I don't enjoy them. You'll never know if you don't have a go!! I'm willing to have bad or uncomfortable experiences coz the memorable ones are worth it!! I'll give you my time if your willing to explore!

My Ideal Person Drinks smokes gambles explorers intelligent loves sex outdoors indoors on all fours! Your time is mine if we agree! NSA as no one deserves an anchor. Comes and goes as they please! Wants to know me and wants to blow me! Likes her bean flicked and wants her puss licked. We have our fun and say goodbye then catch up next when you want this guy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Krisp38's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: