KrayzeK 25 / M
"Seeking Something Fun"
New West, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
KrayzeK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KrayzeK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnnaLovelace
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
NatGK
British Columbia, Canada
wildcherry489
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
KrayzeK 25/M
New West, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
A student of history with a mild-mannered shell that hides a sex-obsessed kinkster.

While I am fairly content with being single, and would prefer to let the right relationship to appear in due time, I am also slowly going bonkers with the need to fuck someone. I am certainly not against finding something more here, but in truth I am primarily looking for someone to have sex with.

In terms of both sex and romance, I am quite unconventional. While I'm somewhat inexperienced, I am into BDSM. I'm interested in many things, but primarily as a Top/Dominant; while I'm ok with vanilla sex, I am not looking for a serious vanilla relationship. I also identify as polyamourous, although the term "relationship anarchy" also describes my thoughts fairly well. (If you're unsure on any of that, feel free to ask

I would say that this paragraph refers to "outside the bedroom", except I actively hope to do all sorts of naughty stuff "outside the bedroom." If I was to try and sum myself up, I would say that I'm a thinker, with ambitions that fall outside of what's typical or mainstream; my hopes are more for making the world a better place than making money or fitting in. I am a shameless geek, so hopefully there really are women out there into that sort of thing, haha.

My Ideal Person I don't necessarily know where things will end up, but I know where I would like them to begin:

I'm looking for a woman who, like me, wants a friend-with-benefits or booty-call kind of arrangement; maybe things would end up going further, and a basic level of non-sexual compatibility is necessary since we (probably) won't be fucking each other every minute we're around each other. But I'm honestly quite content being single and working on myself right now, so sexual compatibility is my primary focus here.

As mentioned above, I'm into BDSM, so someone who enjoys the submissive/bottom role in the bedroom would be a huge bonus; I would love to find someone that I could practice with to develop my skills and learn more about my kinky self, whether they're learning with me or aiding me with their greater experience. I consider that bonus, however, and I would be thrilled to find even a vanilla girl to have some fun with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KrayzeK's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • New West, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 19, 1991
Hometown: Mission, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student/Tutor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses