Krasner01 54 / M
"Hola one and all"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 26, 2009

To view all of
Krasner01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krasner01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetblondiesex
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
frickanayyyye
Iowa, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
wife4blksonly
Washington, United States
pretty_eyes1969
Washington, United States
smoothassassin4u
Washington, United States
sexyone4lust
Washington, United States
lynnwoodorgygb
Washington, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
 
Status
Krasner01 54/M
Bellevue, Washington
Traveling to Burlingame/Foster City Next two weeks
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Basically I am looking for friends without a lot of drama, Go out to dinner, drinks, coffee, whatever and if we click great lets see what happens next if not that is cool as well.

I am drug & STD free and plan on staying that way.

Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.

My Ideal Person She is smart, funny and a bit of a smartass can have fun with or without cloths. I prefer a woman that takes care of herself and looks good. If there is no chemistry it will not work and that is part of the equation.
That being said I don't have a specific type while I like a statuesque beauty as much as the next guy, that is not my only definition of beauty. H/W proportionate is important but I probably have a broader interpretation of that than most people. Curves are good as long as they are in the right places.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1962
Travels to: Burlingame, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None