Kraplin2 43 / M
"I am a local physician looking for a woman to simply share some of the joys in life. I am extremely in need of a sexual partner ."
Salem, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2014

To view all of
Kraplin2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kraplin2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tessalove2013
West Virginia, United States
unorthodox_1983
Virginia, United States
LEGGS4U72
West Virginia, United States
lovinglife107
Tennessee, United States
LaceNoLeather1
North Carolina, United States
sexylm85
Virginia, United States
sweets881000
North Carolina, United States
Lovindickndpussy
Virginia, United States
siouxme
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Kraplin2 43/M
Salem, Virginia
Introduction
I am separated heading for my divorce. I am an avid fisherman, great cook and physician by trade. I am looking for some simple easy going company. Someone to sit on the back deck with, share a meal, go camping together and make love under the stars.

I am a hopeless romantic. Better to have loved and lost ect. I continue to be true to the idea even though it hurts.

I love most types of music. I am a big fan of Springsteen and Bach. I was a cook for many years before going back to med school. My favorite cuisine is southwest. I can make a great margarita but you have not lived until you have had a sangrita. ( not to be confused with sangria).

I have become an avid fly fisherman and I tie my own flies. When I was 21 I spent 6 months on a 48ft wooden hulled salmon boat off of Kodiak Ak. I have hiked the VA section of the AT. I was a climbing bum and with my partner and beloved friend developed an area in WV called Bozoo.

Unfortunately as I age I am feeling all my years of jumping off bridges and falling out of trees. I have to stretch often to keep from seizing up.

I finally went back to school and doubled in chemistry and exercise physiology. This led to a useless masters and then to medical school. I did my residency in Roanoke and have been working in Blacksburg since. I'm now working in Roanoke. And living in Salem.

My wife and I have been married for ten yrs but for reasons I do not understand she has not been happy for many years now. We have two gorgeous ( and brilliant) children who are my sole purpose in life.

I need a brilliant woman to share my passions with. I am a giver in the bedroom. My favorite thing in the world to do is to give a woman oral sex for hours. I have a magic tongue and I love to use it. I also have plenty of toys that I enjoy helping a woman achieve her multiple orgasmic nights. I am open to all religions and thought processes I am totally nonjudgmental. Please feel free to email me at anytime.

My Ideal Person Easy going. Nice legs, nonjudgmental and open minded.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Salem, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 4, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Physician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: