Kourtny 62 / T
"Squimy little sub"
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Kourtny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kourtny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kourtny 62/T
Warner Robins, Georgia
Introduction
Submissive TG.. for real, not a fake. Exploring my limits...

Lil T-Girl.... I love dominant men who know what they want from a doll like me! Watch in delight as I fall to my knees!..Love to be sexy....submissive and into serving/pleasing.. I Love the feeling of pleasing and take the punishment when I do not...

5'7" 158, very femme and submissive by nature. Smooth..very little hair...
slender, limp-wristed pansy..at times i dress in slut woman's clothes...for the pleasure of a Real Man.

A certain type of Man has always been attracted to me, even when i'm pretending to be a male. They can see through it and just know that i'm effeminate and weak with all the obvious desires and needs, the ones that only they can truly fulfill.
i only get turned on by real Men, while i adore, appreciate and aspire to feminine beauty, it does very little for me in terms of sexual excitement anymore.
I have moments where i try and deny my true effimnate, sissy nature, but i always succumb to the truth.
i desire to please and delight in giving pleasure of any kind to a man...
And yes at times i have to accept the discipline, punishment when i need it...

My Ideal Person A strong, dominant Man
And other fem sissies like me..

My Ideal Person Fun Hot people who are for real and meet In Person...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

View more of Kourtny's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 22, 1954
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: