Kosp69 38 / M
"Looking for NSA fun times"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2013

To view all of
Kosp69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kosp69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bothupforfun74
Quebec, Canada
zephan42
Quebec, Canada
Crimson_Crush
Ontario, Canada
sexforus2005
Ontario, Canada
Dom_Kay541
Ontario, Canada
GS5703
Quebec, Canada
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
witchygirl1968
Ontario, Canada
ChocoLoversGirl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Kosp69 38/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
]I love to party and fuck, hang out and chat, meet and laugh. Looking for like minded connections. I tend to be attracted to artistic people. My personality can fluctuate from the traditional and old fashion (Chivalry ain't dead Ladies! Far from it, every last one of you are Goddesses and should be treated as such) to the off the beaten path, counter-cultural and completely out of this world (Babes! I think I just ate mushrooms because this tree is talking to me. Wanna go have sex in the mud?). I'm a very passionate and creative person and being an incorrigible optimist, see the beauty of life in the simplest things. I love music, to me music is the essence of life, without music, society would take a tailspin into extreme Neanderthalism and I sure as hell don't want to wear a loincloth in winter or live in a dimly lit cave, lol. I love every form of music but have to admit that I've been deep to the core Junglist since '95. (Bonus points if you know what that means, we'll get along perfectly. If you don't you'll learn fast enough). I'm not a super athletic guy (aka 7 days a week gym going wannabe Himbo juiced up on Rage Juice©) but i do keep myself in relatively good shape. I love to hike in Gatineau park and go camping. I love to laugh, love to have never ending and thought provoking discussions, love to hang out and do nothing and love to just get naked with my Princess and make love to her all weekend, obviously pausing for some fresh fruit to fuel up. (If you don't believe, i'll gladly prove it to you). I am gainfully employed full time, run an online distribution business part time, have my own apartment, but do not have a car (who needs one when you care about the planet and work is a 10 minute walk from home).

Anyways, I feel like I'm babbling so I'll leave it at that and let you decide if you want to know more. I'll answer any questions so please don't be afraid to ask, no matter how trivial or completely insane and ridiculous it might seem as I'm always been a very upfront person (Yes I do like the color red and NO, dumpster diving is not an acceptable activity for a first date, lol)

Vibes to all!

Je parle aussi Francais

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kosp69's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None