Korriban1138 39 / M
"Hello everyone!!! Let's chat and have some fun!!!"
Belfast, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2014

To view all of
Korriban1138's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Korriban1138's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sugarbuns777
Maine, United States
kinkcpl92
Maine, United States
kellygreen1981
Maine, United States
wineryvisitors
Maine, United States
7072mixers
Maine, United States
Funwithacutepair
Maine, United States
Bgrcocksucker
Maine, United States
mczeke69
Maine, United States
HotLips501
Maine, United States
 
Status
Korriban1138 39/M
Belfast, Maine
Back on gold!!! Who wants to have some fun???
Introduction
I have an open mind so feel free to ask questions. The worst thing that happens is that I say no. It is still good to chat with people and make connections.

My Ideal Person The ideals for my fantasies are varied. I have always loved Asian women and red heads. Women with sexy feet turn me on. Women who have a positive outlook about their body even if it isn't perfect turn me on. Guys don't do much for me but I will play with couples. Other than that I am not a snob and will consider most anyone. So don't be shy and send me a message,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to do a woman doggie style while she 69s with another
girl or guy and give her a cream pie for the other to eat out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Foot Fetish

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Korriban1138's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Belfast, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: