KopKhunKa 56 / 51 / C
"Feelin' Randy and Looking Dandy"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2013

To view all of
KopKhunKa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KopKhunKa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lets6havfun9
Washington, United States
twoseekers2
Washington, United States
sashabooboo
Washington, United States
naughtytatiana2
Idaho, United States
scootertrash30
Oregon, United States
TboneNredhead
Washington, United States
2344sc
Washington, United States
LLLM32005
Washington, United States
zootowncple
Nevada, United States
 
Status
KopKhunKa 56/C
Spokane, Washington
Bring it, whatever 'it' is.
Introduction
Just your average Joe and Jolene couple looking to have some fun. We are discreet and we can be noisy. We like sex and we like gospel tunes. We are us and we want to be into you. If we contact you, we want you to get to know us better.

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons will be an interesting couple. A handsome couple, both mentally and physically. A couple that can intrigue us, woo us, and convince us to howl at the moon. A man and a woman with pizazz. A couplet that is not an ass, a couplet that has some class.

Our ideal couple is not a single male.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Mental attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KopKhunKa's responses

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1960 June 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A