Koolots 46 / M
"Road trip needed"
Davison, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2002

To view all of
Koolots's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Koolots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nippleplay5
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
WestsideLateNite
Michigan, United States
stony1012
Michigan, United States
jb14fun
Ontario, Canada
getbi0
Michigan, United States
JennaSparkles1
Michigan, United States
greentea91760
Michigan, United States
_we_do_this
Michigan, United States
heavenalisex2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Koolots 46/M
Davison, Michigan
Enjoying life
Introduction
Looking to take a drive/road trip soon.

Very open to watching, hosting a single woman or married ( with permission ) for a night or weekend of fun. Interested in joining a couple for long term or finding a woman in the lifestyle interested in exploring fantasies.
Hello, I am a single male, very independent, never married, no kids in search of all that is out there..Love to have fun, be crazy and live life like its meant to be lived..I'm 6'2, very easy going, love to laugh and always looking for an adventure. Work out quite a bit, good size chest, arms and shoulders. Love to travel, cook and love nice hotels. Relax and order room service, have a drink and chill out. Love going to sporting events, Tigers, Wings, NCAA Basketball, College Football.
Enjoy music - Depeche Mode, Morrissey, New Order, The Cure, The Clash 60's Motown, AC/DC and Kenny Chesney etc.
Just easy going and looking to have fun. Also can be very alpha and in charge when the situation calls for it. And also very very respectful!

My Ideal Person Searching for a fun, sexy, open partner in or out of the lifestyle. Whether it be a single or married female ( with permission of course ) for weekend fun. Getaways, ( cabin up north )dates or events ( great seats for the Tigers )Looking to meet fun and interesting people who also want to enjoy some of the wilder things in life..Would like to meet women or couples of all kinds. I do enjoy good conversation, going out, staying in, or spur of the moment is great too..Would love to find the right woman or couple for an ongoing arrangement. Mainly looking for fun on the weekends due to work schedule. Not looking for a relationship but not opposed to one if the right person/couple come along.
Hope everyone has FUN !!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depeche Mode, New Order, YAZ, Cure, The Killers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have several:
Threesome with another couple or two women.
The older woman fantasy.
The black and white fantasy.
And full out group sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Fetishes, Fisting, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Koolots's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Davison, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: