KoalaBaby4D8 50 / F
"new profile so read it all before contacting us and NEVER any single guys!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Fort Gay, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
KoalaBaby4D8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KoalaBaby4D8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rnb3406
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Dreammaster4u
Kentucky, United States
fgjhdeyubdkkts35
West Virginia, United States
Lookingaround174
Kentucky, United States
njoymnt4us
West Virginia, United States
WillNRose
Kentucky, United States
wvic3man13
Kentucky, United States
CMandSMlff
Kentucky, United States
Hollywd12
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
KoalaBaby4D8 50/F
Fort Gay, West Virginia
Looking to set up a play date with another couple or a single female for me and the bf on Saturday the 23rd anyone interested send a message
Introduction
Ok i am part of a full swap couple, we can meet on saturdays during the day time i will not meet men by themselves unless there wife will meet my guy with out there man plain and simple if your dont want a lasting friendship and fun sex do not contact us we are a full swap couple that will play seperate without the other if you will for the same for us and of course we will always make time for the single female no matter what so if your looking for JUST the female dont bother contacting us plz

My Ideal Person A full swap couple or a single lady who wants to have a good friendship and lots of fun sex who can meet on Saturdays during the day time cause that is all we have free and maybe for those special friends we might make other times free and unless you will meet together the first time do not contact us period! And of course we will always make time for the single female no matter what

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Fort Gay, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 29, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: