KoKid33 36 / M
"Message me..... don't be shy I'm very respectful"
Caldwell, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
KoKid33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KoKid33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
KoKid33 36/M
Caldwell, Idaho
Im back...ready to start the new year with some fun...message me if your interested in knowing more.
Introduction
Ok so I am very picky im looking for some new experiences...Im not into guys in anyway, im completely clean and well lets just say I don't get out much so I turned to something like this..im so over the drama of a relationship I would like to find a new friend that can enjoy my company as much as I would yours..im no creepy unattractive perv...im a down to earth respectfull country boy who hasn't gotten to experience the finer side of sexuality...im not saying im a virgin by no means and I don't sleep around but the woman I have been with I have been with plenty so that being said I must have something good to offer...im very sensual and enjoy every aspect of a sexual encounter from foreplay to just stripping eachother down and getting to it...I love to drive up the intensity level with kissing licking from head to to till it's almos unbearable. I believe it makes for explosive sex but I also like the getting right to it when that's needed too..im trying this out to see if that is possible to find on here if not...oh well.. SO don't be shy im completely respectful and maybe a bit shy at first but open me up and there is tons of fun to be had...a regular thing would be nice or just a satisfying encounter would be aswell...so please feel free to message me if interested cause I rarely will reach out..out of respect for you and all that im sure you might deal with on here.

My Ideal Person Sexual passionate woman only

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Caldwell, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: