Knasty77isback 29 / M
"...for pure pounding and pleasure"
Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2008

To view all of
Knasty77isback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knasty77isback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1650xxx1650
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
slut_boy_slave
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Jizzprincezz
Michigan, United States
Tboy1972fuck
Mississippi, United States
sipapi1969
Massachusetts, United States
loving2som
Tennessee, United States
bothsexxys6969
Michigan, United States
needmoore72
Michigan, United States
dtfduuh14
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Knasty77isback 29/M
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Horny! On the prowl! ;)
Introduction
I am a 6'3" 200 pound educated professional who lives life to the fullest. My profession allows me to get away during the work day for hours at a time. Call me while I'm in a meeting, or with a client and tell me to stop what i'm doing and cum fuck and suck you senseless! I work out 4-5 times a week and maintain a healthy diet. I am intelligent, articulate, nonjudgemental, understanding and sexy as fuck; did i just say that? lol. I live my life outside the box, as long as it feels good and everyone's happy i'm all for it... I'm not looking for a relationship, but if it happens it happens. When I'm old and grey I want to look back on my life and say that I did everything that there is to do... I'm a really calm and laid back kind of guy, but there is a lot going underneath this reserved exterior...

My Ideal Person i'm very open minded and non-judgemental... if you intrigue me, i want you.... get at me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Knasty77isback's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1987
Travels to: Tampa, Florida
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: