Kmaurice1956 60 / M
"Looking for Friend with benefits to hang out with, what develops from there " WHO KNOWS""
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2013

To view all of
Kmaurice1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kmaurice1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinbig6
Virginia, United States
LeesburgTwo
Virginia, United States
claudia534
Ontario, Canada
softbutton11
Colorado, United States
wifeneedsbbc10
Illinois, United States
2hotnsexy19
Maryland, United States
scrappy1951
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Kmaurice1956 60/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I live an active life style. My job involves extensive traveling setting up operating facilities. I like swimming, weight training, bowling, and hiking. Movies that make me laugh or escape reality are my favorites, but go to all kinds. I am an adventurous individual who keeps a open mind. Sexual attraction has more to do with personality than physical attributes. I figure life is about developing relationships and accepting people as they are. I don't have to like or agree with everything people do, but accept their right to do what they want as long as it doesn't harm others. Intelligent converation is a must, plus I prefer older woman. Older wwoman who are confindent, like to have a good time, adventurous (in and out of bed, and appreciate being treated like a lady. I travel a lot for my job, so if that bothers you I understand, but I like it and do not plan on changing. I keep my initial contacts short, no need going on for hours if there is no interest. I love to prime the pump orally then see what happens from there. My mission is to make your thighs quiver and have you climbing the walls screaaming. I don't accept unsuccessful missions!

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1956
Travels to: Denver, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: