Klitfreund 55 / 54 / C
"Große Klit gesucht!!!"
Essen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Klitfreund's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paar47533_4142
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
mako68de
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
reifgeil
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
Klitfreund 55/C
Essen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Suche nun alleine. Das Profil kann man leider hier nicht ändern.
Suche eine Frau oder ein Paar wo sie eine große Klit hat. Sie mag es gerne wenn man(n) an ihr leckt und saugt??? Wenn du dann noch abspritzt beim Orgasmus ..... das ist das grösste!!!
Magst du auch Fisten Analverkehr und Bläst auch gerne bis zum Ende, dann bist du meine Traumfrau!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Male

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Klitfreund's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Essen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1961 March 8, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Außendienst Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Pagan Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue Green