KittyPantha 40 / 28 / C
"Come ride our Sybian - Friends looking for new play friends and a poly housemate :)"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 1999

To view all of
KittyPantha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KittyPantha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
 
Status
KittyPantha 40/C
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Looking for a new flat mate
Introduction
Polly Household looking for friends, playmates and a polly friendly flatmate (does not have to be a playmate)

Looking to meet new and interesting people, good friendships an occasional (or more than occasional) fun & especially women who want to try the Sybian,. If you don't know what a Sybian is, just ask us or do a quick bit of research and you will be amazed!

She: 25, Bi, Slim, 5'7" tall, shoulder length hair, Gemini, and learning fast!

Other friend: 29, Bi, slim & feminine size 8-10 182 cm tall shoulder length hair, Leo, finance officer, easygoing and experimental.

He: 37, straight, well built, 194cm short black hair, professionally employed, outgoing and extroverted.

They: Good friends who keep each other company occasionally so we don't climb the walls while each waiting to meet the elusive Miss Right Enjoy eating out, movies, sex, games, toys and xxx videos, Cooking, reading, pubs and more sex. We have pics and video.

Ladies, Come experience the Sybian It truly is one of the most intense orgasms you can ever have!

My Ideal Person Friends in Adelaide & Tour Guides and Drinking buddies in Europe!

We are looking for a fit and sexy, feminine, girls or select couples to share or just join our circle of friends. Prefer 24- 35 but 18 up to 40 ok, for friendship and lots of ff, mf or mff fun. He will only join mff if we are all comfortable but we want to all be friends together. We would like to chat first then meet for fun.

She is quite choosy and looking just for fun with bi girls alone or with him and couples with him. He would love to meet interesting women for friendship or more who would like to be friends with her at least

Sorry - no single men but couples in our age range that look after themselves may apply

If you don't have pics in your profile or on chat programs do not ask to see more of ours or the Network until you show us some obviously real ones of you. We have gone to some length to prove we are real so please don't be offended when we ask you to do the same. If your man must play as well then we would like to see your couples profile thanks.

Single guys - before you write - NOTHING you can say will interest us in changing our minds!!

We are not expecting super thin people. Fit means you take care of yourself.

Flat mate: Fully Furnished room (Q including bills in a 5br house. 3 Bathrooms (with Gas on demand hot water), 2 lounge rooms (with 5.1 entertainment systems), Internet, media server, BBQ area with spa, Walking distance from shops, eateries, facilities & showgrounds, 2 section ticket to city. Share with 24yo bi fem and M. Suit Fem or FIFO couple. $250 pw fully inclusive of bills (all you need is food!)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KittyPantha's responses

Information
  • 40/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, -
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1976 June 10, 1988
Travels to: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Hometown: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None