KitteryAliveAt45 52 / M
"I am a smart, clean, fun adventurous, professional looking for same to explore our bodies, in and out of the bedroom. I was in a 15 year sexless marriage, for the sake of her two children. I'm out now and ready to submit or dominate."
Kittery, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2010

To view all of
KitteryAliveAt45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KitteryAliveAt45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetiepie6955
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
DDDelicious69
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
wow713
New Hampshire, United States
verybendygal
Montana, United States
sexuldv8_73
New Hampshire, United States
OlderisBetta1962
Connecticut, United States
prettybitch1969
New Hampshire, United States
biggirlfunforyou
Maine, United States
bbwtina
Maine, United States
 
Status
KitteryAliveAt45 52/M
Kittery, Maine
Introduction
Please understand that I am not on here to fuck everything within a 20 mile radius. I am looking for that one special woman that has no boundaries....that will call me all sorts of dirty names, will snuggle with me on the couch, watching our favorite comedy - then, yep....fall asleep in my arms (not everything is about sex).

Honesty and safety are my priorities. I now realize that I can play, experiment and have fun, without worry, as long as I am, and my others are, honest and safe.

Matthew

My Ideal Person I do not really have an ideal person in mind. I think if I did, I'd be limiting myself. I am extremely fortunate to have come to the self-realization that I LOVE all types of WOMEN. I do. I proudly embrace this realization. I will say, however, that she should be reasonably intelligent. I have no plans of attending any MENSA meetings with her but I also don't want to have to use a decoder ring to decipher a simple text. I already get cramps reading texts from my 13YO daughter and 12YO son. Oh by the way - I have my two children 57% of the time, on a regular schedule. My ideal person will hopefully understand that, and will work with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KitteryAliveAt45's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kittery, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: