Kitteneyes2lov 47 / F
"Catch Me If You Can"
Heaven, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Kitteneyes2lov's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kitteneyes2lov's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,676 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kitteneyes2lov 47/F
Heaven, California
Introduction
Very girlie,passionate,discreet,affectionate erotic but most sensual.........with a sensitive heart loves to tease but let me seduce you into my world of conversation so we can challenge each other....No (COCK) pics!!! ONLY emails with a current photo of you will get a reply back! Please don't waste my time, I won't waste yours!! very high quality girl looking for just for one man to please!!! I want to be the center of your attention.

I want to be your EYE CANDY...

My biggest turn-on is a man who chases & chases until he gets what he wants...

My Ideal Person Looking for 1 man to please... must be intelligent, gentlemen, go the extra mile but most passionate & nice. Come into my world let me seduce you mentally & physically.
I want a man to control me from head to toes....show me what u have and I will show u what I can do... Must be clean cut preferred one with no facial hair or with a bad boy look.... One that's not married to their cell phone. Looking for a gentlemen who can call or text to tell me nice dirty secrets...the kind u can whisper in my ears.... trustworthy I want to barricade myself behind your wings...
Come take a peek if you like what you see then you know what do.
NOT INTERESTED IN 20'S YRS OLD... GO TO COLLEGE OR MALE WHORES.

Want a generous, amazing, fun, loving, caring, adventious & a good heart type of man....

I'm very loyal...If you are a traveling man that means your not the guy for me....traveling men are Heart Breakers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

View more of Kitteneyes2lov's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Heaven, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 4, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Many
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish, kittylanguagemeow
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: