KissLickMeMt 46 / F
"I'm FAT! if you don't like, don't message me!"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 5, 2006

To view all of
KissLickMeMt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KissLickMeMt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,254 Active Members!*
 
Status
KissLickMeMt 46/F
Missoula, Montana
Introduction
I am just here to look at pics and read profiles, not really into hooking up at this time! Ya never know, just trying to be honest...not really looking at this time

I wish I could be the gal that men are looking for, better yet, looking at! But I am not! I am who I am, not happy with myself, but it is what it is, I have sacrificed something to get something else, not sure now it was worth it, but I did and I am thinking about changing that now! only because I am not liking who/what I have turned out to be! Only time will tell!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nickleback

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
yes I have some! you will have to get to know me to talk it out!!
;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
OMG who hasnt!?!?!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KissLickMeMt's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cable Services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: