Kinkytherapy 59 / M
"Hope to make me and others Happy & wet."
Mexico, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2010

To view all of
Kinkytherapy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkytherapy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleRendevous
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Kinkytherapy 59/M
Mexico, Indiana
Introduction
Wife has become more of friend and business partner than a fuck buddy. Leaves Me looking for Adventure friends new experiences.Have enjoyed cuckold a few time in past years . MY wife also enjoyed the show and I have her support. Wife is cool being naked around others & likes being naked pools beaches but don,t seem to have interest in sex. I am clean & honest,traveling for me is not a problem.I am very open .

My Ideal Person Slim Slutty Girl that like to be told they have nice tits and ass pussy.And would like a little fun. Sub could also be fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kinkytherapy's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mexico, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Grain farmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses