Kinkydonnaandjoe 31 / 31 / C
"Also on fab swingers as kinkymcrcpl Looking to meet other people for sexy fun times :) we won't reply to people who have no face picture! Thanks we do have loads more Picys and vids but only get to see them if on friend list :)"
Macclesfield, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
Kinkydonnaandjoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkydonnaandjoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pamandme
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
amythepixie
Cheshire, United Kingdom
younglovers84
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Jenny_A
West Midlands, United Kingdom
swingingcoup88
Manchester, United Kingdom
sugartits53
Manchester, United Kingdom
asianvampbrit69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jfdi123
dammam, Saudi Arabia
oldgoth3
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kinkydonnaandjoe 31/C
Macclesfield, Cheshire , United Kingdom
In Blackpool this Friday and Saturday :) any one else??
Introduction
I'm Donna and my hubby is Joe we both are 29 years old and live in macclesfield we have been together 9 years and married for 2 years and are very happy together.
We are looking for single guys and girls as well as couples to meet with and have fun with we are not new at this as we have done several Mmf three sums already. if you like wat you see give us a message.

My Ideal Person

Information
  • 31/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Macclesfield, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1985 February 14, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Own company Own company
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown