KinkyTallGuy99 45 / M
"Fun London Libertine"
Hackney, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
KinkyTallGuy99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyTallGuy99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cum4JamesHard
Hampshire, United Kingdom
AlloverTan3
Kent, United Kingdom
Latinamaria1972
London, United Kingdom
himeros1232012
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
KinkyTallGuy99 45/M
Hackney, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi Everyone!

Im Mark, Canadian ex-pat living in Dalston. Love the city and the people in it. Fun, outgoing and openminded with a good dose of kink.
Im single and looking for new things and open to new relationships open and otherwise.
Witty, sharp sense of humour, I love to travel, the outdoors, good pubs and better food. I like fine dining, good cocktails and exotic holiday destinations.
Im kinky but nothing extreme but that said I do like to push boundaries!

London is brilliant and after being here 15 years Im still not bored, nor will I be I bet.
Sexually Im Dominant, I like lots of different things, its person specific to be honest so if you would like to know more, come and say hello and we can talk.

Mark

My Ideal Person Im looking for women or couples where the female enjoys the submissive role and who would like to explore a D/s dynamic with an experienced Dominant male.
Im single and happy to see where a relationship can develop to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of KinkyTallGuy99's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: