KinkySexyNerd 37 / M
"Kinky, fun, nerdy, athletic and sexy!"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2013

To view all of
KinkySexyNerd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkySexyNerd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ariesraven
Ontario, Canada
sexysub8631
Ontario, Canada
Subfemlover
Ontario, Canada
sexylilbitch4fun
Ontario, Canada
_synfullysexy
Ontario, Canada
HazelRose
Ontario, Canada
28cupcakes28
Ontario, Canada
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
Submissivewhor2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
KinkySexyNerd 37/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Finally starting to feel like patio season! :)
Introduction
Ok time to finally update this.

In short, I love to have fun. Whether I stumble into a relationship, fwb or just some adult fun on this site, who knows. I'm open to many things and although this might be an adult site geared more toward hooking up, you never know what you might find when you're not looking for it!

I'm me. I can't pretend to be someone I'm not and I'm certainly not going to create some sort of fake persona just for the sake of making myself look better online. I'm a 35yo guy, single and never married, still pretty athletic despite the fact that I don't work out...but I do try to stay active. I have blue eyes and due to my hair's decision to abandon me a few years ago, I shave my head LOL.

I'm kinky as hell...been into bdsm for well over 10yrs. That doesn't mean you need to be a sub or slave but a little willingness to experiment with some kink and fetish doesn't hurt! I won't give you a whole laundry list of fetishes here but let's just say I've rarely met a sexual deviance I didn't enjoy.

And yup, I'm a nerd. I enjoy sci-fi shows and movies, I play video games, I'm a huge fan of Doctor Who, Firefly, Star Wars, Star Trek and many others! I play video games and build computers, I love home theater systems, nice TVs and great sound systems. But does that mean I'm a shut-in who lives his life online? Absolutely not!

I also love to go out. I enjoy playing golf and softball and in the winter I snowboard a little bit. I enjoy sitting on a patio for a bite to eat and a few drinks in the summer. I have great friends and family and try to spend a fair bit of them with them.

I suppose there's so much more I could tell you but that's a good start for now and if you want to know more, just ask me!

My Ideal Person She is fun, funny, sexy, smart, kinky, clever, open minded and can blend into a variety of social situations and circles. She loves to try new things, push limits and appreciates that we are sexual beings and there's nothing wrong with giving into the pleasures of the flesh!

One day, I'll find that perfect blend of kink and vanilla. Someone to share interests, hobbies and who also wants to be a sub or slave and explore the wonderful world of bdsm with me. I'm not asking too much, am I?

Women only, thanks. Sorry guys but I like to think I'm reasonably attractive and am not even remotely close to desperate enough to change teams! No, you won't change my mind and you are not the exception LOL.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: