KinkySexKitten6 40 / F
"Hello sexy :) I have great assets;);) Big firm Tits and Wet Tasty Pretty Pink Pussy>>>"
Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
KinkySexKitten6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkySexKitten6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newfieguy4fun
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
lovetomakeyoumel
North Dakota, United States
Jeff62992
Alberta, Canada
excited905
Newfoundland, Canada
CoCoBaby696969
New York, United States
anewfieguy
Newfoundland, Canada
ed4mwf
Illinois, United States
casanovaxxx852
eindhoven, Netherlands
harikishore83
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
KinkySexKitten6 40/F
Corner Brook, Newfoundland , Canada
Introduction
Love sex. I think I am addicted. I love watching porn videos--especially interracial porn and gangbangs. Makes me super horny.Looking for casual sex and friendship and maybe more. Lets see what happens. I am willing to try anything once. Willing to travel to you when able if you can host. I can host also. I love firm big cock especially big black cock. I do enjoy women also in a couple encounter. Love Tits and Pussy too. I love oral and sensual play. I like to pleasure and be pleasured. Love to stimulate the senses. I love lingerie and dressing up for my man. I am not into hairy or overweight men. I like to suck and lick and feel all over. In order to have great sex I need to meet and have an interest in you. I can be discreet but I will not meet without seeing a picture first. I will return same. I ask for discretion also. I don't want others knowing my business. If interested in me please message Want to know more??? Please ask

P.S~~Condoms are a must!!!!!

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Corner Brook, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: