KinkyFunPlay 49 / M
"Seeking a fun, down to earth, compatible FWB!"
Belmont, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
KinkyFunPlay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyFunPlay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
KinkyFunPlay 49/M
Belmont, California
Feel free to write and say "hello" !
Introduction
I'm looking for a person I can have fun with, laugh with, get along with, and actually be friends with if possible. Of course, I need a sexual attraction as well. I'm pretty busy. I'd like to be able to "hook up" twice a month or so on weekends on an ongoing basis (if possible).

How about you? What do you want?

I will always be squeaky clean when meeting anyone for this type of fun. I hope you are the same! I am a fan of a hygienic partner.

My Ideal Person Cool, drama free, fun, kinky, clean, friendly, and sexy of course.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, male milking, facesitting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Great hygiene!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KinkyFunPlay's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Belmont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 21, 1967
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: