Kinky4Life469 37 / 39 / C
"Always kinky-Always horny!!!"
McHenry, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2012

To view all of
Kinky4Life469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinky4Life469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcoup09
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
bdcat
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
photogirlm
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
cleanguy4fun
Illinois, United States
mrrex2000
Illinois, United States
blondie71783
Illinois, United States
YouandUs29
Illinois, United States
TNTConnection1
Illinois, United States
losthorizons1333
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Kinky4Life469 37/C
McHenry, Illinois
Introduction
Thank you to everyone that has emailed us but right now our gold membership has expired so as of now we r standard members only. If u wish to contact us please do so until we become gold again. We look forward to hearing from u guys 35m/37f- both bi and always looking for a good time! Very kinky and open to new experiences. Let's see how kinky you are !
If u want to catch our attention in a message, say more than just "hi" or "hey", u will want to catch our eye! maybe insert a face picture in your message if you have no profile pic so we know what you look like! If your bi but your profile says straight, please let us know in your first message to us.

My Ideal Person We are together we only play together so if your only interested in one of us and u don't want the other around at all then keep browsing. We also don't condone cheating on your spouse so if you're married and are playing alone, keep browsing, we are not for you, better yet involve your wife, maybe she might like it too.
NO FAKE PEOPLE PLEASE!!!

Information
  • 37/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McHenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1979 June 8, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue