Kinkfuck256 36 / M
"Hey, if you two are out there, please hit me up..."
cleveland, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Kinkfuck256's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkfuck256's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kinkfuck256 36/M
cleveland, Tennessee
I haven't played in so long, that at times the hunger seems unbearable!!
Introduction
I enjoy the outdoors, football, disc golf and live music. Looking for a new expeirience with new friends. I am descreet and expect the same. I'm looking for some down and dirty fun with two like minded cool ass adults! I try not to have limits, at least in theory. One thing that turns me on the most is the element of surprise. Or, put another way, I am open to ANYTHING and rarely do I say "NO" to a friend that I am with behind closed doors! I am looking for a kinky, anything goes night of pleasure that sees the sun come up on smiling, exhausted faces.

My stats are as follows: I am a dwm, h 5'10', w 155lbs., h brown, e brown. My body type is thin, but fit and in shape.

Please hit me up if you are cool, laid back, like to laugh, and want FUN TIMES!!

My Ideal Person Please read the "tell others about yourself" section. I put the description in there with the description of myself. Thanks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
STS9, Widespread Panic, Galactic, Robert Randolph

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
wherever the moment happens:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kinkfuck256's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None