Kink_of_Hearts 38 / M
""Life is about having fun...so...PLAY!!""
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2011

To view all of
Kink_of_Hearts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kink_of_Hearts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FlaNativeRedHead
Indiana, United States
ravishmered
Iowa, United States
lickingmomma
Illinois, United States
Brookebee3
Missouri, United States
cowscumhome
Ohio, United States
Drivemehomee1000
Indiana, United States
lookn4mixdcomp
Indiana, United States
hidingme85
Florida, United States
rockmyworldover
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Kink_of_Hearts 38/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Thanks for taking the time to view my profile! I'm a 38 yr old, single, D/D/D (Drug,Disease & Drama) free guy who's looking to meet women and/or (male/female, female/female) couples to hang out with and have some good times & hot sex!

WHAT I SEEK: REAL TIME casual relationships with no strings attached, or a friend with benefits to hang out with from time to time would be cool too.

~I'M NOT INTO ENDLESS EMAILING~ I don't mind exchanging a few emails initially and chatting (Yes, I have a Webcam and don't mind showing my face) but the main objective is to progress communication... to the phone.. and then to the interpersonal stage (face to face).

~NOTHING VENTURED, NOTHING GAINED~

If a connection is made and distance is a factor, I don't mind traveling to meet. That's not a problem for me, whatsoever.

My Ideal Person Someone who is very sexual with a kinky streak every now and then. Open minded, Fun/easy to be around, laid back, "actions speak louder than words" type of girl, doesn't take life too seriously, loves to laugh/witty, is spontaneous, and enjoys music and movies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kink_of_Hearts's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Home Healthcare / Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: