Kingsnem 64 / M
"Looking for someone who wants to have fun"
Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kingsnem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
starrie_nights
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Kingsnem 64/M
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for someone(s) who want to have fun and explore all sides of sexuality. Open to just about everything and want to try it all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my favorite fantasy is being outside nude with a woman,
laying on my back and having her straddle my face. While
I nibble and lick she starts peeing and fills my mouth with
her delicious fluid. I try to swallow as much as I can but
I can't keep up. When she is done peeing, I flip her off,
stand over her and pee all over her. either that --or --- I'm with a man in a shower and we are washing each other.
Then when the urge hits I get down on my knees and fills my
mouth with his pee. I swallow as much as I can and then when
he is done I start sucking him until he blows in my mouth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kingsnem's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 21, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses