KingofIcons 35 / M
"Your discreet secret lover"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
KingofIcons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingofIcons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AChandlerCouple
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ReadyHotBlonde
Florida, United States
SOLDEAMOR
Florida, United States
8new2thisScene15
Pennsylvania, United States
his_goddess
Florida, United States
4_foot_fun
California, United States
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
Latindancerlover
Florida, United States
Ebonycakes
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
KingofIcons 35/M
Miami, Florida
Closing deals is making me super horny
Introduction
I love to please and be pleased. What turns me on the most is an open-minded woman. Someone seeking adventure, and wants to be the center of the adventure. Let me please you in ways you fantasize about, and create more fantasies.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is either, Latin, Italian, White, Black, or a mix of beauty. I'm an artist at heart, and in my head I can't see her face, but I love her curves. I can say that I'm a world traveler, and hope that she loves having a plane ticket excites her too. The feeling of taking off and leaving to a destination arouses her just as much as me. She would wonder about the adventures we partake, or create. The last thing on her mind is drama, and if the woman across the room is good sexy enough, she would make the introduction to welcome her to our bedroom. She calls me papi, baby, or introduces me as her lover to her friends. Dynamically sexual, and lives for her next orgasm...that's my ideal woman.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1981
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None