KingnQueen813 44 / 50 / C
"NEW AND READY"
Pasco County, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2008

To view all of
KingnQueen813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingnQueen813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaneJetson123
Florida, United States
travestie14
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
KingnQueen813 44/C
Pasco County, Florida
Introduction
we are a happily married couple in Tampa ,fl. we are into good music of all types from country to Spanish music. we enjoy good food movies and tv , we are adventurous and very private about what we do together and with others , into toys and games . up for almost anything want to know more please feel free to drop us a line . can not answer here so please send us an email , we play together and we play alone. Male half is 43 Italian bi curious 7" cut, stocky, Lady is Sicilian 50 BBW, with pierced nips on great d cup tits trimmed bush fat ass

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, watching each other have sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
(king) to many for me to actually list here ,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KingnQueen813's responses

Information
  • 44/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pasco County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1972 November 15, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses