Kingces924 44 / M
"Still looking for her"
North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
Kingces924's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kingces924's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Kingces924 44/M
North Bergen, New Jersey
Introduction
Easy going, like spending time at home but also enjoy going out to do all sorts of things, meet new people and have fun. Been told that I am funny, witty and very loyal. Driven, dedicated and family oriented.

My Ideal Person She would have to be easy going, able to hold a decent conversation, definitely must have long dark hair and dark eyes. A curvy figure would be ideal for me but not the most important. Must be family oriented, enjoy staying at home as much as going out. MUST be a sports fan!!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service Rep
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either