King_SnowDragon 43 / M
"Here for a good time"
Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 17, 2012

To view all of
King_SnowDragon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view King_SnowDragon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_Drak
Alberta, Canada
Warmwantingal
Alberta, Canada
mrslips1
Alberta, Canada
SoulTemptress
Alberta, Canada
RareUnicorn
Alberta, Canada
1crazycougar
Alberta, Canada
cuddlebugAmber22
Alberta, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
lonelyhorny1974
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
King_SnowDragon 43/M
Airdrie, Alberta , Canada
Looking for some fun times
Introduction
Hi there!!

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!

Currently I work in the oilfield and with that my schedule is a busy one. So I'm not always available on a whim.

I'm 5'9", blondish hair and blue eyes. Body wise I'm athletic and as many ladies tell me I'm cut. Yes I sport a 6pk with narrow hips and an inciting "V". Though with that I'm lost on what you ladies mean by that. Don't ask about my cock size because I really don't know. All I do know is that I defently know how to use it.

So with knowing that also know that I'm married to a fantastic lady. yes she's on here as well and goes by SnowDragons. I have no plans ever to leave her but to add to what we already have. So I ask that you are honest and upfront with me. I DON'T do games and drama.

I'm looking for friends and/or play partners that enjoy similar interests out side of the bedroom. such as camping during the summer, snowmobiling during the winter, hanging out watching a movie, or grabbing a drink out some times.

Yes there are other things I like to do but that is for you to chat with me and find out as you get to know me.

I need to have something secret to keep you interested!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is some one who is easy to talk to, has a sense of humor, enjoys a good time. Im always looking for some one to join me for breakie or in the shower too.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, redneck
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None