KingLovePussy2 44 / M
"Lookin' for a sweet pussy gal for discreet fun."
Nassau, Nassau, BAHAMAS, Bahamas
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2012

To view all of
KingLovePussy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingLovePussy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jessikafres
Castilla y Leon, Spain
rm_hotberry10
nassau, Bahamas
sexymsdel
City of Nassau, Bahamas
cedesbooh
City of Nassau, Bahamas
venture_1
portmore, Jamaica
JulesM40
Florida, United States
sexychanel5
Georgia, United States
androssweetd
nessau, Bahamas
LynKitty
nassau, Bahamas
 
Status
KingLovePussy2 44/M
Nassau, Nassau, BAHAMAS , Bahamas
Introduction
Hi, Lenny here, I am an individual who respect others and their opinion. I love discreet, naughty sex action. Not into games, pain, long texts /calls or drama of any kind. So if you're interested , let's not waste time. Hit me up and let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person? Well, a sexy female who's up for a good tongue licking and willing to explore her sexuality in a discreet manner, feel free to hit me up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a threesome with two sisters or mother and daughter(adult)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KingLovePussy2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Nassau, Nassau, BAHAMAS, Bahamas
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: finance
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses