KingEdward454 34 / M
"Thank for coming by if you like what you see and read send me a message,so i can respond faster."
Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
KingEdward454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingEdward454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,969,397 Active Members!*
 
Status
KingEdward454 34/M
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Long and thick with a talented tougne with no one to play with what's wrong with this picture
Introduction
Now to the point i am an single man. That is laid back and like to have fun when i have the time if i am not working.I am on here looking for some new friends and a real ass female that want a real Man to take care or her sexual needs.I am a sucker for eyes, lips and hips. I feel there is so much communication to be made by the way someone looks at you, or how they say it. Communication is the key, and i want my match to feel that way to. They should have the same interest as i do, but there own as well. Life is about learning, and being able to share you self with that other person in your life and what you have learned along the way. If you keep my me interested that way.

My Ideal Person I am looking for my thick Queen that is looking for some passion and something also very intimate....so while I am fucking you hard, I'm also making love to you. There should be a connection there...an energy that passes between us. And if we both enjoy it, lets make it a regular thing. . . and learn more about each others bodies and how to make each other feel very good.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Stone Mountain, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 8, 1982
Hometown: College Park, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hvac
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: