KingChristophe23 30 / M
"Looking for Friends in and out the Bedroom"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
KingChristophe23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KingChristophe23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Evie40
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
swtNnaughty34
Colorado, United States
sexxxy1019
Colorado, United States
aniber33
Colorado, United States
tiedtubes1981
Colorado, United States
Tattedglamour33
Colorado, United States
Sexyjaz1993
Colorado, United States
babygirl122707
Colorado, United States
Justeatitalready
Colorado, United States
 
Status
KingChristophe23 30/M
Denver, Colorado
The fun we have should start with a mental stimulation
Introduction
27yr old Male, looking for friends in and out of the bedroom, more conducive to a FWB situation due to the fact that I travel a lot for work and leisure. I always make the time for the people that make time for me. Looking to explore what is out there in a safe manner. I am DDF( including 420, weed , Mary Jane and Reefer) you choose the name of it you like. I get checked once every two months last check up was June and all clear. I am a person so please don't simply see my skin colour and attempt to fetishise me. You will see that my age has nothing to do with my level of maturity. Also a tab bit shy with this but that can change. If I flirt with you it is an attempt to show that I find you to be attractive and I might be alittle flabbergasted to actually send a message.

WARNING: Any institutions or organizations using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other reason (educational or commercial or political) - You DO NOT have my permission to use my photographs or information for any purpose under any circumstance. Any violation of my privacy rights will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person My ideal person I'd someone who is Ipen to the possibility of more. I would like to meet someone who can have fun with me in and out of the bedroom maybe hit up a concert or go hiking and in the winter maybe hit the slopes. I ALWAYS play safe and like to know that my partner is clean. This is where a certain level of trust comes in.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KingChristophe23's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student, traveler
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses