KindSir2001 62 / M
"Let me help you thru 50 shades"
Utica, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KindSir2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
KindSir2001 62/M
Utica, Ohio
Introduction
I am an very experienced Master who enjoys helping others through this journey safely.
Before all else, trust is needed, and this only comes through communication.
What is pain to some is erotic pleasure to others.
I am retired but not dead, as I enjoy physical contact.
Have a very safe haven where you will enjoy the sun and its warmth on every inch of your body.
I do enjoy chatting with everyone from all areas of the world. One must continue to learn and expand their knowledge and this is a very convenient way.
Last but not least, if you do not enjoy being out in country, in a very private area, then you would not enjoy this one.

My Ideal Person My ideal sub would be one that has very limited experience to none at all. This way I could shape them to be the very best they could be.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KindSir2001's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Utica, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel