Kiki36CSK 41 / F
"Looking for a little fun"
Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Kiki36CSK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kiki36CSK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juss_me423
North Dakota, United States
rsparta
Florida, United States
vb205011
South Dakota, United States
brufayplay
Saskatchewan, Canada
latexroadwarrior
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_rowdypiper86
Saskatchewan, Canada
FrankSonata
North Dakota, United States
SeanClaude1
Saskatchewan, Canada
Riderfan75
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
Kiki36CSK 41/F
Estevan, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am a happily married, mid 30's submissive woman. Open to anything, love being used, group or 1 on 1. Like rough sex, humiliation and being dominated, but happy with having fun however you want. Not looking for love (I have that), just fun times for your (and my) pleasure.

My Ideal Person Prefer well hung, local (or close), for regular encounters. BBC nice but not required. Dominant, strong, and demanding.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being used by a large group of men, all well hung, giving
pleasure however they want, and being left covered in their
cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kiki36CSK's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Estevan, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 11, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: