KidWithAGoal 24 / M
"Ladies / Couples... I Am What You're Looking For"
Avalon, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 14, 2014

To view all of
KidWithAGoal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KidWithAGoal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SomePurdy
Newfoundland, Canada
Bee_N_Cee
Newfoundland, Canada
leeandcat
Newfoundland, Canada
desirefans
Newfoundland, Canada
ssam7879
Newfoundland, Canada
smallbutyummy2
Ontario, Canada
MissyY
Newfoundland, Canada
khysmith1792
Newfoundland, Canada
mak4120
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
KidWithAGoal 24/M
Avalon, Newfoundland , Canada
I'm Ready To Play Ladies & Couples.... Let's have some fun
Introduction
Well 2014 was a hell of a year. Now who's ready to start 2015 off with a bang? Ladies or Couples you should give me a message and I can show to you that I am what you're looking for. I am a 24 year old single male just out there looking to have some NSA / D&D Free fun. Isn't that what we all are looking for? So ladies or couples if you're looking for a mature male who knows how and wants to satisfy your needs, don't hesitate to message me. I do be on the IM the majority of the time but feel free to inbox me on here and I will reply as soon as I can. I have more pictures to exchange so don't worry about that. I can also give you my email address if you would like to keep in contact more that way... We will figure it all out when we get chatting. Hope to hear from you soon! thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person Not really picky.. inbox me and we will chat

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Avalon, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None