Ki154 40 / M
"ISO Older BBW"
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2007

To view all of
Ki154's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ki154's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwife4uinnj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
oldbuddy7
New York, United States
NewMe4U201
New York, United States
nycdiamond4BBC
New York, United States
becca157
Pennsylvania, United States
ReneeGee
New Jersey, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
kiranerys123
New York, United States
 
Status
Ki154 40/M
Poughkeepsie, New York
Introduction
first off I do have a girlfriend. She is aware that I'm on here and is allowing me to pursue this. I'm not looking to change my situation or yours. With that being said I would Like to meet a mature older bbw for discreet 1 on 1 fun. I'm not looking to rush into anything I would like to make sure there is a connection. I'm a little bit shy at first. I'm not very good at writing about myself, if there is anything you want to know feel free to ask.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
New Edition, Micheal Jackson, Big Daddy Kane, Enya, Fallout
Boy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having the shit fucked out of me by two 45+ year old women
with big tits and big round asses

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
in the pouring rain

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ki154's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1976
Hometown: Wingdale, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: