Kgleek 41 / M
"Difference!"
Euless, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2010

To view all of
Kgleek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kgleek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LQQKING4crafun
Texas, United States
lovebadbois
Texas, United States
munjelese
Texas, United States
tda31
Texas, United States
neha_mal
Hawaii, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_coco351979
Texas, United States
ebonytabooqueen
Texas, United States
916Doggie
California, United States
 
Status
Kgleek 41/M
Euless, Texas
TGIF...
Introduction
I am different, than many other men here... how different, its something which you should explore and find...

I am here looking for a physical relationship (that may or may not lead to something else), but part of the foreplay begins with your intellect. Friendship is more important to me than anything! a emotional and physical bond!

I love driving, watching soccer, reading and yes, I love my job!

My Ideal Person Smart, Simple, Sexy....and more importantly graceful!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marc anthony, JLO

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kgleek's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Euless, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1976
Hometown: Thrissur, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None