Kevsony3 40 / M
"Kevsony Hot agregame para divertirnos en cam ;)"
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2006

To view all of
Kevsony3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kevsony3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
siempreexitada
Jalisco, Mexico
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
jugetonamm
Jalisco, Mexico
hotmexicangdl01
Chihuahua, Mexico
rm_ErinaEsca
Colima, Mexico
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
gabrielayanet
Jalisco, Mexico
ptsica
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lilithgdl
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
Kevsony3 40/M
Zapopan, Jalisco , Mexico
Que mujeres tan ricas hay en esta pagina!
Introduction
kevsony... enhot... Me gusta verme bien y cuidar mi figura. Voy al gimnacio 4 dias a la semana. Prefiero gente agradable a la vista. Soy algo sentimental y me gustaria encontrar una chava para una relacion seria, aunque como cualquier persona, tambien tengo fantasias. Me gustaria experimentar sexo sin compormiso con alguna chica linda y/o algun trio HMH o MHM. Soy una persona tranquila, no fumo, cero drogas y casi no bebo.

I enjoy being in shape so I workout 4 days a week.
I would like to meet people that is also in shape, preferently a cute girl for a formal relationship. However, I have fantasies like everybody else do so, I would like to have some uncompromised sex and maybe a treesome, MFM or FMF. I am a very quite person, D/D Free, I don't smoke and I almost donĀ“t drink.

My Ideal Person Busco gente agradable a la vista, divertida y buena onda.

I am looking for cute, fun and easy going people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kevsony3's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: