Kevin_coq 57 / M
"Looking for mature lady friend{fwb}. Look for me on Instant Msgr"
Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
Kevin_coq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kevin_coq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeyputs20
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
sunshine814
British Columbia, Canada
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Kevin_coq 57/M
Coquitlam, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
If you want to talk, instant message me and I'll respond. I am clean, slim, affectionate, friendly and loving. A good dependable friend for a long term friendship. I am open and honest. I am married. I have a nice body and like to tan. Like to undress and enjoy the freedom of being naked. Happy to show you my photo's. Look for me on Instant Messenger. I enjoy taking the time getting to know someone and building a friendship.

My Ideal Person A nice looking mature lady who seeks an intimate relationship. Wishes to make a new friend and share many intimate times together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
PF, Doors, Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kevin_coq's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: