KevinWills1 36 / M
"looking for an older woman"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2014

To view all of
KevinWills1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KevinWills1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Melinda1641
Indiana, United States
PruTime
Indiana, United States
Spunki36
Indiana, United States
SxyHoTt38
Indiana, United States
JuiceBoxWet25
Indiana, United States
hotsally2
Indiana, United States
Shelly_10
Indiana, United States
emmiesue
Indiana, United States
juststrawberry70
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
KevinWills1 36/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
First off, I have a ton of full body and face pics but due to my job, I cannot post them. JUST ASK ME AND I'LL SEND THEM TO YOU!!!

I'm a divorced professional that wants to have a good time and see what happens. I have a ridiculously high sex drive and need someone that shares that. I'm open to age but if you have pics that are from a decade ago, don't waste your time contacting me. I' m looking for real, not fake people.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexually driven and sexy woman that isn't afraid to let go in the bedroom. Attraction is a must and legitimate profile description is a must. I work out 6 days a week and am in great shape, so I need a woman that is the same in order to keep up with me. Like I said, my sex drive is off the charts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KevinWills1's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Executive/Administrative
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either